Skip to Main Content
Tim Satanove

Tim Satanove | Vice President

Tim worked his way through the ranks over 15+ years as a salesman, business

manager, sales manager, general sales manager, general manager, and now vice

president. Fueled by a true passion for automotive retail and customer service,

Tim’s success can be attributed to an unequaled work ethic and a knack for

building teams that carry out his vision.

Jawwad Khurshid

Jawwad Khurshid | General Sales Manager

Jawwad joins the Jaguar Land Rover of London team from London Honda and has also previously worked for major brands such as Pepsi-Co, Cadbury and Maple Leaf Foods. He holds an Executive MBA from Ivey Business School at Western University and a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Northwood University of Michigan. He brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to Jaguar Land Rover of London. As part of his role as a General Sales Manager his mandate is to ensure your customer experience is enjoyable and memorable. Look for Jawwad next time when you're visiting the dealership, he would like to personally thank you for your business.

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59203 • Email: jkhurshid@jlrlondon.ca

Jordan Winterhalt | Sales Manager

Phone: 519.681.9400 • Email: jwinterhalt@jlrlondon.ca
Ron Desrochers

Ron Desrochers | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59402 • Email: rdesrochers@jlrlondon.ca
Alex Poirier

Alex Poirier | Controller

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59503 • Email: apoirier@jlrlondon.ca
Adelee Nielsen

Adelee Nielsen | Director of Finance

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59208 • Email: anielsen@jlrlondon.ca
Mahmoud (Moe) Hussein

Mahmoud (Moe) Hussein | Business Manager

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59204 • Email: mahussein@jlrlondon.ca
Rob Pate

Rob Pate | Sr. Sales & Leasing Specialist

Rob has been selling and leasing Land Rover and Jaguar vehicles at this dealership for over 20 years, and has maintained the designation of Master Sales Guide for the last 19 years. 

Starting off in automobile sales back in 1984 (thank you George Orwell), he was originally a heavy truck fleet salesman, but a few years later he discovered Jaguar and Land Rovers and he hasn't looked back since.

Rob has received extensive training in automotive financing from the Ryan Institute in Chicago, and is an expert in both on and off road driving.

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59205 • Email: rpate@jlrlondon.ca
Brandon Bocchini

Brandon Bocchini | Sales & Leasing Specialist

Brandon brings over 10 years’ experience in helping his clients find the perfect vehicle but a lifetime of passion for the Jaguar Land Rover brand. 

His very first car, that he proudly still owns, is a Jaguar XJS V12. 

There’s nothing better in Brandon’s mind than loading up his two dogs, with his family, into his Land Rover Discovery for an adventure in his hometown of London.  

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59206 • Email: bbocchini@jlrlondon.ca
Robby Vanwynsberghe

Robby Vanwynsberghe | Pre-Owned Internet Sales Specialist

Robby joins the Jaguar Land Rover team with over 7 years of retail industry experience. Prior to Jaguar Land Rover, Robby also spent time in the United States playing minor league Hockey. His passion for the game of Hockey extends into his job role where he is devoted to making car purchasing experience fun and comfortable for you. Look for Robby if you have any inquiries on any Pre-Owned Jaguar or Land Rover vehicles.

 

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59207 • Email: rvanwynsberghe@jlrlondon.ca

Rob Lucas | Sales & Leasing Specialist

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59202 • Email: rlucas@jlrlondon.ca

Dillon Poulin | Encore Specialist

Phone: 519.681.9400 • Email: dpoulin@jlrlondon.ca
Dennis Dabous

Dennis Dabous | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59403 • Email: ddabous@jlrlondon.ca

Stacey Brown | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59404 • Email: sbrown@jlrlondon.ca
Tiffany Ferreira

Tiffany Ferreira | Internal Service Coordinator

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59410 • Email: tferreira@jlrlondon.ca
Glenn Young

Glenn Young | Parts Consultant

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59303 • Email: gyoung@jlrlondon.ca
Brandon Montague

Brandon Montague | Parts Advisor

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59302 • Email: bmontague@jlrlondon.ca
Shirley Plant

Shirley Plant | Accounting

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59501 • Email: splant@jlrlondon.ca
Lori Morton

Lori Morton | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 519.681.9400 Ext. 59502 • Email: lmorton@jlrlondon.ca
Nancy VanDam

Nancy VanDam | Receptionist (Full-Time)

Phone: 519.681.9400 • Email: nvandam@jlrlondon.ca
Brittany Dawe

Brittany Dawe | Receptionist (Part-Time)

Phone: 519.681.9400 • Email: bdawe@jlrlondon.ca
Khang Dang

Khang Dang | Lot Optimizer

Phone: 519.681.9400 • Email: kdang@jlrlondon.ca
Wayne Lewendon

Wayne Lewendon | Master Technician

Phone: 519.681.9400

Victor Romao | Technician

Phone: 519.681.9400
Jason Panes

Jason Panes | Technician

Phone: 519.681.9400

Wesley McComb | Technician

Phone: 519.681.9400
Jamieson Howes

Jamieson Howes | Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: 519.681.9400
Alan Isho

Alan Isho | Detailer

Phone: 519.681.9400
Sarmad (Sam) Toma

Sarmad (Sam) Toma | Detailer

Phone: 519.681.9400
Alan Shepherd

Alan Shepherd | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 519.681.9400